Michigan CPL Course
Private Class Price List
$100 per person*
$95 per person*
$90 Per Person*
*As low As*
*Classes requiring longer travel times or with site specific costs may incur additional fees. *
This is a 1-daycourse covering all the subjects necessary to obtain your Michigan Concealed pistol license. Upon successful completion of this course you will receive the certificate required to apply for your Michigan CPL.
The total course is a minimum of 8 hours as required by law.
- This consists of 5 hours of classroom instruction and 3 hours of range instruction.
- All students are required to bring 100 rounds of ammunition for their preferred handgun
- If student does not have a handgun we have loaners available. If using a loaner you may bring 100 rounds of 9mm (no metal case) or you may purchase it in class at the current market rate.
- Ear and Eye protection required. We will provide or you may use your own.